top of page
Lone Peak Public Safety District Board

The Lone Peak Public Safety District Board is composed of Elected Officials from Alpine and Highland cities. The Board typically meets on the second Wednesday of the month at 7:30AM in the Highland City Council chambers, 5400 West Civic Center Drive, Highland, UT 84003. Click on the links below for Board documents and other information. 

Board Members

Chair: Brent Rummler

Brittney P. Bills

Carla Merrill

Kurt Ostler

Jason Thelin

Kim Rodela (Alt.)

Agendas, Minutes, and Recordings

Financial Document

Public Notices

bottom of page